Elisha’s Bday invitation card revealed!

elishabday00.jpg

As to prepare the celebration of my daughter’s 1st Birthday, I personally designed her birthday card with “Dora” as the official theme on the event of her special day. The card will be distributed soon to her ninongs and ninangs, relatives and, family friends. If you want to come? Join us! we will be needing a clown for the party and bring your own ‘baon’… 🙂 (joke!).

16 Responses to Elisha’s Bday invitation card revealed!

  1. kazelyn hernandez says:

    can u please help me or send me a sample of 1st birthday invitation card of my cousin??? here’s her name “Beatriz Godoy” and she is coiming 1 year this may 10, can u please response to me urgent? thanks… i hope u can help me… i see the invitation above and its convincing me that you can help me about this… thanks again…

    kazelyn,
    visitor of your website…

  2. turkish says:

    merhaba(hello)
    bn trkm=) (I’m from turkey)
    ingilizcem ii deildir xD (no, english:))
    dev iin ok yardmc oldunuz saolun:)
    (thank you, homework)

  3. Dedith says:

    hi.. nice..

  4. Highly energetic blog, I liked that bit. Will there
    be a part 2?

  5. Grâce à site web, vous avez la possibilité
    de obtenir Minecraft 1.7.9 sans payer.
    C’est la version la plus récente que l’on vous propose.

    Vous pourrez télécharger à vitesse rapide grâce à notre lien!

  6. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web site,
    and article is truly fruitful iin favor of me, keep up posting such articles.

  7. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the idea
    of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this paragraph is amazing.

    Thanks!

  8. joayad says:

    Thank you all, its been a while i never visited my site due to work commitment. Now, at least have time to reply as promise. 🙂

  9. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and
    gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed
    the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  10. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely
    enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually
    come back later in life. I want to encourage you to continue your great work, have
    a nice afternoon!

  11. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted at this web site is actually
    nice.

  12. I was very pleased to find this website. I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!!

    I definitely loved every part of it and I have you book-marked to look at
    new stuff in your web site.

  13. พระเจ้าอวยพร คุณ คน

  14. sms lån says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get
    setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not
    100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

    • joayad says:

      Using the sponsor’s template is just easy. As a freelance photographer, I am planning to put up another blog exclusively for my shots only. I am glad for your comment and really appreciate it. Just click the wordpress that can be found as a short cut link on the right side of the page. Start at your own pace by using the templates which suits your blog whether its personal or something to do with your hobby, from there they will guide you accordingly from free account to full pledge running website blog under your name and that will cost some money to subscribe to premium account. Good luck and wish you the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

